• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
tach
#1
need my tach worked on, to work with msd ready to run dist, no box. how do I get ahold of rocketman?
  Reply
#2
Scroll down to the very bottom of this page, and you'll find a link to Rocketman's Classic Cougars.

Let me check your shorts!
http://midlifeharness.com

[Image: Flamicon2.jpg]


[Image: oldfart.png]
  Reply
Share Thread:  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  73 with tach, alternator wiring question 71steed 12 1,514 05-05-2018, 09:31 PM
Last Post: Don C
  MSD / Tach connections Carolina_Mountain_Mustangs 7 634 04-18-2018, 07:35 AM
Last Post: Twins
  Tach/gauges conversion 73429mach 21 1,658 01-26-2018, 06:27 PM
Last Post: 73429mach
  1973 no tach to tach plug Ghostriderblk 2 753 10-04-2017, 08:00 AM
Last Post: Ghostriderblk
  71 stock speedo replacement with tach micali 2 682 08-24-2017, 08:47 AM
Last Post: Higgins56
  orig tach not working now ??? delawarebill 10 1,147 05-09-2017, 10:52 PM
Last Post: 72HCODE
  Need help with tach MACHRON 4 858 05-04-2017, 08:49 PM
Last Post: MACHRON
  Possible Source for 12 Pin Tach Dash Connector midlife 9 1,394 07-15-2016, 08:47 AM
Last Post: Carolina_Mountain_Mustangs



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)