• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Has anyone ever ordered from aniaqqq ?
The ad for this place came up on my email this morning. They have some tool carts like Lowe's sells the Husky brand really cheap and free shipping. Have other tool storage and outside storage really cheap.
Anybody ever order from them?

When a man is in the woods and talks and no women are there is he still wrong??
I looked at site. Seems way to cheap. Did some checking on it and there is pretty much nothing online I can find. I am curious though.

73 Grandé H Code. Headman long tube headers, T-5 Transmission, 3.70 Traclok, Lowered 1" all around, Aussie 2v heads w/ 2.19 intake, 1.71 exhaust, screw in studs, full roller cam 608/612 lift 280/281 duration LSA 112, Quick Fuel 750 CFM double pumper, AirGap intake.

- Jason

[Image: 082-hot-rod-power-tour-2017-1970-1970s.jpg]
That stuff does look very inexpensive.

Too good to be true... could be a scraping tool to get your contact/payment details  Huh

seeing this in their terms and conditions ... I now smell a rat  Chin it has support  email for Zephyrhalo.com  - that has a scam alert associated with it and its account has been removed from Shopify  https://firstreviewhere.com/zephyrhalo/
[Image: smell-rat.jpg]

[Image: wizzy.jpg]
Enjoy's searching out 71-73 history

When it looks to good to be true, it probably is..... As we all know....
Looks like the same bs adds I see on FB. Nothing but a scam.

run_horse Run Horse Run!
John 72 Q Code
I have sent message to Pay Pal since they use them to see what they know. If real those are some great prices for sure. But like we all know if too good to be true it probably is not.

When a man is in the woods and talks and no women are there is he still wrong??
Complete scam. I've seen those ads on FB before. Notice almost everything is $89.xx?

I honestly can't find anything about this site that doesn't scream "scam" to me....

Share Thread:  

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)